Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Of People of me
Am I selfish or are they?? I sometimes very very hurt inside to see the world the way it is.I have been the stupidest girl around for years. Standing their and taking the shit. Cheats, hypocrites, and back stabbers I have seen them all and in plenty............Today I feel I have grown, I have matured over a period, become smarter, and can tackle with the not so nice elements..............what does that mean?? Have I become one myself , or have I just started feeling less for my own convenience. Was losing that innocence or sensitivity worth it??I dont know.....but feel hurt still nonetheless. These days I talk smart and look too. I have my sense of humour, wit and sarcasm, to impress people ready at the tip of the tongue............but this IS not the real me...........I am in a very foul mood toay and I do not know what ticked it off.. people or myself.............I still dont know most. The ones I call friendsmay be, dont understand them, cant read them, I am losing it somewhere.......................
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
.jpg)
1 comment:
everybody is selfish for their own means lady,and nobody is innocent.
Post a Comment